Thanatos no Futago 1917

Thanatos no Futago 02 (1)

Title: Thanatos no Futago 1917 (タナトスの双子 1917)
Original work by: Izumi Katsura (Novel)
Release date: 2010年09月28日
Length: 02:16:33
Cast: Morikawa Toshiyuki x Nojima Kenji (森川智之 x 野島健児)
Hatano Wataru x Kondou Takashi (羽多野渉 x 近藤隆)
Related drama(s): ①Thanatos no Futago 1912
Shion’s enjoyment: ❤❤❤❤❤
Genres: Drama, Historical
Drama translation: Shibird (external)
Synopsis:

Mikhail regains his memories after a car accident. Meanwhile, Yuri was imprisoned on suspicions of colluding with the resistance group after he let Mikhail and Andrei escape. Fuelled by his hatred for Mikhail, who took Maxim from him, Yuri made the resolve to put an end to everything by killing his twin brother.

Important notice! This content has been migrated to shionworld.com.

4 thoughts on “Thanatos no Futago 1917

  1. Thanks for the review! Katsura-sensei and takashina-sensei = killer combo (つд;*) they made my heart go suicidal so many times with this amazing work <///3
    AHH the void. I can still feel it (・_・)

    • Yea! Thanatos no Futago is such a great work that I’ve thought of relistening to it on various occasions but I always chicken out because you know, I’m just not… ready for it all over again. My heart… can’t…

  2. Thank you so much for your review, even its years later. I just heard the first part and needed to know how it ends. This made me feel so many things, I`m literally an emotional desaster right now. But to know the ending makes it a bit better. But it`s still so sad, can`t help myself but crying. Thank you so much again, need to read something happy and light know to calm down my feelings, help!

Leave a comment